Address:
P.O. Box: 372
Grootfontein
Namibia
 


 
 
 
 
Contact Us:
Baobab Game Ranch
Tel no: +264 (0)81 244 0383
Fax no:+264 (0)88 61 4606
Email: driehoek@mweb.com.na
 
 
 
 
America - Mike Engster:
Mobile no: 580-762-5451 Fax: 580-762-4722
Email: mike.engster@centerline-inc.com
Directions / Address:
 2110 North Ash St.
Ponca City,OK 74601
 
     
Shad Wheeler -Owner
Specialty Adventure Services
Mobile no: 509.679.0225
 
 
 
References and Guests:
 
Deutchland:
Henning Bartels email: bettina.bartels@gmx.net
Jana Mehling: jagdjana@t-online.de
Dr Frank Kuechler: A.u.F.Kuechler@t-online.de
Hartmuth und Brigitte Nienkerk: bigginien@arcor.de
Joerg Kossack:tel: 0049 51721508
 
Switzerland:
Marzena & Chris Mozolowski: mozolowski@gmx.ch
Aurelia Manser und Larry: aurelia.manser@elpro.com
Ulrike und Manfred Lang: u.lang67@web.de
 
Latvia:
 
Spain:
Koki & Pepe De Grando: pepe@editorialsolitario.es
Jose Luis Lopes-Schummer Trevino: jose_luis.lopez-schummer_trevino@daimler.com
Antonio Agpatino: agpatino@daimler.com
 
USA:
Mike Engster : mike.engster@centline-
Steve Fandrich: steven.fandrich@yahoo.com
Mat Cervantes: mat@gothunts.com
Jerry Brossia: jbrossia@ak.net
Ted and Barbara Mazza: tandbmazza@yahoo.com
 
Finnland:
 
Denmark:
Dan & Ida Thyssen: ida.thyssen@hotmail.com